New Arrivals

Sort by:
Override: my quest to discover the truth about brain training and rewire my imperfect mind

Override: my quest to discover the truth about brain training and rewire my imperfect mind

Rs.2,895Rs.1,995
Can you really rewire an adult brain? In theory the answer is yes, but there's a no one seems to know exactly how to do it. In Override , Caroline...
The Testaments

The Testaments

Rs.3,500Rs.1,895
When the van door slammed on Offred’s future at the end of The Handmaid’s Tale, readers had no way of telling what lay ahead.  With The Testaments, the wait is...
Becoming: The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller

Becoming: The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller

Rs.3,500Rs.2,495
A new introduction by Michelle Obama, a letter from the author to her younger self, and a book club guide with 20 discussion questions and a 5-question Q&A, the intimate,...
Muted

Muted

Rs.3,500Rs.1,995
A ripped-from-the-headlines novel of ambition, music, and innocence lost, perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo and Jason Reynolds!   Be bold. Get seen. Be Heard.   For seventeen-year-old Denver, music...
Complete Writing Guide: The clear and accessible way to increase your word power

Complete Writing Guide: The clear and accessible way to increase your word power

Rs.3,500Rs.2,495
Whether you want to write a novel, draft a report for the school board, create a compelling CV, write a letter of protest to the council, or choose an emoticon...
The Five Wounds: A Novel

The Five Wounds: A Novel

Rs.3,500Rs.1,995
Winner of the 2021 Center for Fiction First Novel PrizeWinner of the 2022 Rosenthal Family Foundation AwardFinalist for the 2022 Andrew Carnegie Medal for Excellence in Fiction • Finalist for...
How to Stop Time: A Novel

How to Stop Time: A Novel

Rs.3,500Rs.1,995
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Midnight Library, “a quirky romcom dusted with philosophical observations….A delightfully witty…poignant novel.” (The Washington Post)Soon to be a TV series starring Benedict CumberbatchHow many...
The People on Platform 5

The People on Platform 5

Rs.3,500Rs.1,995
No one speaks to strangers on the train. What would happen if they did?Every day at 8:05, Iona Iverson boards the train to go to work. As a seasoned commuter,...
Three Women

Three Women

Rs.3,500Rs.1,995
SOON TO BE A SERIES ON STARZ STARRING SHAILENE WOODLEY * BETTY GILPIN * DeWANDA WISE * GABRIELLE CREEVY * with BLAIR UNDERWOOD“Staggeringly intimate...Groundbreaking.” —Entertainment Weekly“A breathtaking and important book.”...
Prisoners of Geography: Ten Maps That Explain Everything About the World (1) (Politics of Place)

Prisoners of Geography: Ten Maps That Explain Everything About the World (1) (Politics of Place)

Rs.3,500Rs.2,495
In this New York Times bestseller, an award-winning journalist uses ten maps of crucial regions to explain the geo-political strategies of the world powers—“fans of geography, history, and politics (and maps) will...
The Dream of the Celt: A Novel

The Dream of the Celt: A Novel

Rs.3,500Rs.1,995
WINNER OF THE NOBEL PRIZE IN LITERATUREA painstakingly researched and lively novel about a neglected human rights pioneer by the Nobel Laureate Mario Vargas LlosaIn 1916, the Irish nationalist Roger...
The Summer of Impossibilities: A Novel

The Summer of Impossibilities: A Novel

Rs.3,500Rs.1,995
In award-winning author Rachael Allen’s The Summer of Impossibilities, four mismatched girls spend an unforgettable summer together in a funny, heartfelt YA novel for fans of The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants.Four...
The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air, 3)

The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air, 3)

Rs.3,500Rs.1,995
A powerful curse forces the exiled Queen of Faerie to choose between ambition and humanity in this highly anticipated and jaw-dropping finale to The Folk of the Air trilogy from...
Kaikeyi: A Novel

Kaikeyi: A Novel

Rs.3,500Rs.1,995
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • "MYTHIC RETELLING AT ITS BEST." (R. F. Kuang, author of Yellowface) • A 2023 IGNYTE AWARD FINALIST • A BOOK OF THE MONTH CLUB PICK“With a graceful, measured elegance”...
Pelikan Color Pencils 24 Pcs

Pelikan Color Pencils 24 Pcs

Rs.1,995Rs.1,595
24 triangular coloured pencils in cardboard box Coloured lacquered in lead colour Soft colour application and intensive colour distribution. Lead thickness: approx. 3mm Linden wood FSC 100%, FSC certified
Faber Castell 36-Pieces Classic Colour Pencils

Faber Castell 36-Pieces Classic Colour Pencils

Rs.3,895Rs.3,495
Brand Faber-Castell Writing instrument form Colored Pencil Colour Assorted Ink colour Multicolor Age range (description) Kid Material Wood Unit count 36 Piece Model name Faber-Castell Item dimensions L x W...
Faber Castell Colour Pencils 12 Pcs Box

Faber Castell Colour Pencils 12 Pcs Box

Rs.1,695Rs.1,295
Brand Faber-Castell Colour Multicolor Ink colour Multicolor Age range (description) Kid Material Cardboard Special features Pre Sharpened Unit count 12 Piece Model name Color Pencil Item dimensions L x W...
Faber Castell Classic Colour Pencils Box 24

Faber Castell Classic Colour Pencils Box 24

Rs.2,695Rs.2,395
This Faber-Castell Classic Colour Pencil pack allows you to get creative and draw on paper, poster, card and more. The pencils have high-quality pigments for vibrant color and smooth blending....
Deli 12 Coloured Pencils

Deli 12 Coloured Pencils

Rs.250Rs.195
Deli 24 Coloured Pencils

Deli 24 Coloured Pencils

Rs.1,295Rs.795
·         Name: Colored Pencil ·         Size & Spec.:24 colors ·         Material: PS ·         Sales Pk. Barcode:6921734940933 ·         Inner 1 Barcode:16921734940930 ·         Inner 2 Barcode: ·         Master Barcode:56921734940938 ·         Spec. 1:Triangular Barrel ·         Spec. 2:Pre-sharpened ·         Spec. 3:φ2.8mm lead Are you...
The Aviator: From the award-winning author of Laurus

The Aviator: From the award-winning author of Laurus

Rs.3,200Rs.1,995
'THE MOST IMPORTANT LIVING RUSSIAN WRITER' New YorkerMY HEAD SPINS. I'M LYING IN A BED. WHERE AM I? WHO AM I?A man wakes up in hospital. He has no idea who...
Nobody Does the Right Thing: A Novel

Nobody Does the Right Thing: A Novel

Rs.2,200Rs.1,595
A young poet is killed by her lover, a politician, in the eastern Indian state of Bihar. Soon afterward, across India in Bombay, an idealistic journalist is hired by a...
Eat Your Heart Out: Love Stories from around the World

Eat Your Heart Out: Love Stories from around the World

Rs.2,000Rs.1,495
In a world of hate, let's serve up some love... Peta Mathias has encountered many a lovelorn tale on her gastronomic travels around the world. Searching further, she has unearthed...
Anna Karenina Fix: Life Lessons from Russian Literature

Anna Karenina Fix: Life Lessons from Russian Literature

Rs.2,000Rs.1,495
Life lessons from Russian LiteratureAs Viv Groskop knows from personal experience, everything that has ever happened to a person has already happened in the Russian classics: from not being sure...
Plotting the Future

Plotting the Future

Rs.2,000Rs.1,495
If it was asked of you to fix the world's economic problems, and you were given the power to do so, where would you start? If I then asked you...
Life Is a Choice and the Choice Is Yours

Life Is a Choice and the Choice Is Yours

Rs.2,000Rs.1,495
Did you know that the subconscious mind makes decisions up to fifteen times faster than the conscious mind? Imagine accessing and willfully harnessing that level of power! What would you...
Much Ado About Nothing (Collins Classroom Classics)

Much Ado About Nothing (Collins Classroom Classics)

Rs.1,500Rs.995
The complete play in an accessible format, on-page notes, introduction setting the context, timeline, character and theme indexes. Set the scene with perfectly pitched introductions that introduce key contexts, concerns...