Pumpkin Competition - Peppa Pig #

Rs.2,195 Rs.1,295 SAVE 41%
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 9780241294680
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock

ISBN: 9780241294680

Author: Lauren Holowaty

Description

Publisher's Synopsis

 

It's Halloween! Peppa is very excited- everyone loves Halloween!

It's time for the Halloween pumpkin competition at playgroup and Grandpa Pig has grown Peppa a really special pumpkin.

The trouble is, it's a little bit too big to fit in the car. . . In fact, it might just be the Biggest Pumpkin in the World!

Will they be able to get it to the pumpkin competition in time?

This pumpkin-shaped board book is the perfect Halloween treat for fans of Peppa and George.

Number Of Pages : 12 Unnumbered 

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)