Blood in the Dust

Rs.1,895 Rs.1,295 SAVE 32%
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 9781785769078
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock

ISBN: 9781785769078

Author: Bill Swiggs

Description

Publisher's Synopsis

For readers of Jeffrey Archer and Clive Cussler, Blood in the Dust is a fast-paced adventure story and the winner of a Wilbur Smith Adventure Writing Prize. 'Essential reading for all adventure fans.' Wilbur Smith 1853, Victoria, Australia. Five bushrangers led by the murderous outlaw Warrigal Anderson raid a small homestead. When they ride away, nineteen-year-old Toby O'Rourke's life is changed forever. His parents lay dead at his feet and his brother, Patrick, is badly wounded. But Toby O'Rourke is made of steel forged in the hardship of colonial life. Forced into adulthood, he and Patrick will seek to restore the family fortunes and outwit not only the rich businessman who conspired to rob them of their birth right, but the vicious men who murdered their parents . . .

Number Of Pages : 388

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)